From her pain shall come the light and so into darkness go.

Who will sing her home?  

An epic fantasy series following the lives of twins Shaan and Tallis.  descended from a Fallen God, slaves to fate in a land of serpents, magic and desert. Can they survive to conquer all?

Book 1 : Awakening.

Book 2: Betrayal.

Book 3: Redemption coming November 5

available in ebook  Amazon    Booktopia  iTunes  Kobo

For more information go to Lara’s website