I know, I know I haven’t blogged in a while. When I looked at the date of my last post I could hardly believe it’s been so long. *flogs self with wet fish* So Rosie 3, Dark Star has been out for a while and much love to all who continue to support me by buying it and sharing it with friends and family. I hope you all liked the way Rosie’s story ended. Bittersweet is always good isn’t it? And that’s all I’m saying about that so there’ll be no spoilers for those who haven’t read it yet!

If you want some more insight into my odd mind and influences, I was interviewed on a blog called Dark Ink at http://jbthomasauthor.blogspot.com.au/ so head on over to get the skinny.

Currently my desk is languishing waiting for me to start working again – which I’m finding a challenge with an 8 month old! – but never fear there will be more from me in the future. I have ideas…..

