Finally all things are coming together and the first book in my new series, The Rosie Black Chronicles, is waiting in the wings to make its grand entrance – or maybe some kind of entrance anyway – in October.  In hopes of getting the ball rolling I’m going to be organising a blog tour for it so all comers are welcome and all expressions of interest accepted.

I’ll be posting news about it here, but more than that I’m also hoping to post talks with other writers as well as reviews and tit bits of interest. I’ll try to do give aways when I can and most importantly talk to as many people who want to talk about anything to do with the wonderful world of YA books, movies, tv shows – digressions into anything will be encouraged. Feel free to ask any questions you like and I will try to answer.

